Officers

S/N FULL NAME EMAIL POSITION
1 Engr. Raphael Onoshakpor maejow007@yahoo.com
raphael.o@ieee.org
Chair
2 Engr. John Oyewole Funso-Adebayo lere_ng@yahoo.co.uk
funso@ieee.org
Vice Chair
3 Dr Ifeyinwa E. Achumba ifeyinwa.e.achumba@ieee.org Secretary
4 Engr. Wale Emmanuel Alonge walealonge7@gmail.com Assistant Secretary
5 Engr. Dr. Kennedy Chinedu Okafor kennedy.okafor@ieee.org Treasurer
6 Engr Julius Aguni aguni@ieee.org Publicity Secretary
7 Engr Oluleke O. Babayomi babayomioluleke@yahoo.com Asst. Publicity Secretary
8 Prof. Gloria Chukwudebe gloria_chukwudebe@ieee.org IPC
9 Engr. Tunde Y. Salihu tunde.s@ieee.org Trustee
10 Engr. Isaac Adekanye isaac.adekanye@naoc.agip.it Trustee & Chair, Awards
11 Prof. Bamidele Oluwade deleoluwade@yahoo.com Chair, Computer Society
12 Engr. Kehinde Temikotan kotemikotan50@gmail.com
temikotan@yahoo.com
Chair, Power and Energy Society (PES)
13 Engr. Ofogu Azuka Jude ofoguazuka@ieee.org Chair, Communications Society (ComSoc)
14 Engr. Chidimma Ibeh-Dimnwobi ibechidi2002@yahoo.com Chair, Women in Engineering (WIE)
15 Engr. Abdullateef Aliyu abdulndigital@yahoo.com Membership Development Officer (MDO)
16 Engr. Haruna Gana haruna.d.gana@ieee.org Chair, Young Professionals (YP)
17 Mr. Adebisi Josiah josiah.adebisi@ieee.org Students’ Branch (SB) Activities
18 Mr. David Okereafor dokereafor@yahoo.com Section Webmaster