Officers

S/N FULL NAME EMAIL POSITION
1 Engr. Raphael Onoshakpor raphael.o@ieee.org Chair
2 Engr. John Oyewole Funso-Adebayo funso@ieee.org Vice Chair
3 Dr Ifeyinwa Eucharia Achumba ifeyinwaeucharia@yahoo.com Secretary
4 Dr Kennedy Okafor arissyncline@yahoo.com Treasurer
5 Dr Kingsley Ukaoha ukaohak@yahoo.com Asst. Secretary
6 Engr. Ahmad Opeifa opeifa@ieee.org Public Relations Officer
7 Engr. Yekini Nureni Asafe engryekini@yahoo.com Vice Public Relations Officer
8 Prof. Gloria Chukwudebe gloriachukwudebe@yahoo.com IPC
9 Engr. Tunde Y. Salihu tunde.s@ieee.org Trustee & MDO
10 Engr. Isaac Adekanye isaac.adekanye@naoc.agip.it Trustee & Chair, Awards
11 Prof. Bamidele Oluwade deleoluwade@yahoo.com Chair, Computer Society
12 Engr. Kehinde Temikotan temikotan@yahoo.com Chair, PES
13 Engr. Ofogu Azuka Jude ofoguazuka@ieee.org Chair, Communications Society
14 Engr. Chidimma Ibeh-Dimnwobi ibechidi2002@yahoo.com Chair, WIE
15 Engr. Abdullateef Aliyu abdulndigital@yahoo.com Chair, YP