IEEE New Jersey Coast Section



 Section Officers

  Chair  Newman Wilson
  Vice-Chair Frank Feather

Margaret Lyons


  Secretary Eamon Wall
  Treasurer  Rulei Ting


Professional Activities

  PACE Network Chair  Sarbmeet Kanwal
  PACE Network Vice-Chair  Rajiv Tiwari
  PACE Network Treasurer  Praduemn Goyal
  METSAC Secretary  Fatimah Shehadeh-Grant
  Awards Chair  Bala Prasanna


Community Interest Groups

  Inter-Section Seminar and Symposium Chair  John Palframan
  Industrial Relations Chair  Irfan Lateef
  Industrial Relations Vice-Chair  Howard Kradjel
  Education Activities Chair  Ralph Wyndrum Jr.


Section Professionals

  Webmaster  Mihaela Dinu
  Newsletter Editor  Dru Reynolds
+1 732-502-9201
  Seminars / Conference Chair  Amruthur Narasimhan
 +1 732-957-0850
  Electronic Communication  Frank Laslo
+1 732-689-0552


 Membership Development  Frank Feather
 +1 908 582-2618
  Student Activities  Jyhcheng Liu
 +1 201-200-3140


For the latest updates to the officer roster, please go to: