IEEE New Jersey Coast Section

IEEE

Officers

 Section Officers

  Chair  Newman Wilson   wil.cnt@gmail.com
  Vice-Chair Frank Feather

Margaret Lyons

 

frank.feather@nokia.com

mlyons@rcc.com

 

  Secretary Eamon Wall  eamonjwall@gmail.com
  Treasurer  Rulei Ting   rt@ieee.org

 

Professional Activities

  PACE Network Chair  Sarbmeet Kanwal  sarbmeet@gmail.com
  PACE Network Vice-Chair  Rajiv Tiwari  sap.rajivk@gmail.com
  PACE Network Treasurer  Praduemn Goyal  pkg@ieee.org
  METSAC Secretary  Fatimah Shehadeh-Grant  fatimah.shehadeh@ieee.org
  Awards Chair  Bala Prasanna  bprasannart@ieee.org

 

Community Interest Groups

  Inter-Section Seminar and Symposium Chair  John Palframan  John.Palframan@ieee.org
  Industrial Relations Chair  Irfan Lateef  irfanlateef@ieee.org
  Industrial Relations Vice-Chair  Howard Kradjel  ward@computer.org
  Education Activities Chair  Ralph Wyndrum Jr.  r.wyndrum@ieee.org

 

Section Professionals

  Webmaster  Mihaela Dinu  mihaela.dinu.us@ieee.org
  Newsletter Editor  Dru Reynolds  dru@reynoldsrecruiters.com
+1 732-502-9201
  Seminars / Conference Chair  Amruthur Narasimhan  anarasimhan@ieee.org
 +1 732-957-0850
  Electronic Communication  Frank Laslo  flaslo@ieee.org
+1 732-689-0552

 

 Membership Development  Frank Feather
 frank.feather@alcatel-lucent.com
 +1 908 582-2618
  Student Activities  Jyhcheng Liu   tomjliu@gmail.com
 +1 201-200-3140

 

For the latest updates to the officer roster, please go to:

https://webinabox.vtools.ieee.org/wibp_officers/index/R10345