IEEE PES/IAS Joint Chapter Serving Northern Alberta IEEE

Notice on People Changes

Please be notified, effective January 1, 2018  a new board has been elected to the Northern Canada Section PES/IAS Jt. Chapter.
Position Name
Chair Colten Thurrott
Vice Chair Daniel Lang
Secretary Kelly Butz
Treasurer Piero Aquino-Meza
Thank you David Roth, Kyle Busby, Colten Thurrott for your dedication and chapter stewardship through 2016-2018 and congratulations to our in-coming 2018-2020 board.
Carl Lam, P.Eng, SMIEEE