Executive Committee


ChairMark Pollock
Vice ChairCinnati Loi
Past ChairTrevor Hamm
SecretaryRitu Malhotra
TreasurerDan Coode
Membership DevelopmentJon Poulin
Educational ActivitiesNehad El-Sherif
Young Professionals ChairAdam Detillieux
Student Activities ChairFrancis Bui
Professional Activities ChairDenard Lynch
Graduate Student RepresentativeLance Pitka
Women In Engineering ChairBrenda Byers
PES / IAS Joint Chapter ChairEli Pajuelo
Computer Chapter ChairMatthew Eisler
Student Branch CounsellorFrancis Bui
ICF Section LiaisonDenard Lynch
Web MasterAndrew Kostiuk


Interested in getting involved? We are always looking for volunteers to join. Contact the section chair for more information or join our next executive meeting.