Volunteers

The individuals on this list currently serve or have served as officers, board members, committee members, and in other positions that require recurring commitment to the IEEE and the Northern VA Section.

If you are available to volunteer and would like to be added to this list, please contact any of the officers or directors. To serve on a committee contact the committee chair or Section Chair.

NameEmailPhone
Apter, Marcmarc.apter@gmail.com240-994-1768
Basra, Amarjeetamarjeet.basra@ieee.org
Benhamida, Seddikben_seddik@hotmail.com
Cardinale, Michaelmc@verizon.net703-451-5332
Carroll, Dr. Carolyncarrollca@yahoo.com
Cross-Cole, Dandcrosscole@yahoo.com703-527-8072
Curtis, Dr. Chandradr.c.curtis@ieee.org
Douglass, Dr. Barrybarry.g.douglass@ieee.org703-201-6179
Duncan, Dr. KateKate Duncan
Ephrath, Dr. Aryea.ephrath@ieee.org
Farrell, Dr. Rhondafarrell_rhonda@bah.com
Friedman, Gerald (Jerry)gmf1110@gmail.com
Galindo, Vincentevgalindo@cox.net
Gibbon, Elizabethj.t.gibbon@ieee.org703-534-4143
Gibbon, Jerome (Jerry)j.t.gibbon@ieee.org703-534-4143
Goodman, Joeljoel.i.goodman@ieee.org978-399-4284
Haddad, Nadimnfhaddad@aol.com703-620-5182
Hassan, Dr. Kafikhassan1@gmu.edu
Hix, Dr. Pennypenny.hix@ieee.org757-270-9221
Hyland, Dr. Sandrasandra.hyland@ieee.org703-402-5626
Ikossi, Dr. Kikiikossi@ieee.org
Kamberi, Shahnazprofessorkamberi@gmail.com
Kane, Daviddavid_kane@houseofyin.com
Kopanski, Joseph (Joe)joseph.kopanski@nist.gov
Magee Jimjwmagee@verizon.net
Mallini, Monicam.a.mallini@ieee.org
Marque, Marjoriemmarque@cox.net
Mehta, HemantHemant.Mehta@ieee.org 703-791-9616
Nadesalingam, Manori P.mnadesalingam@nvcc.edu
Olex, Michael (Mike)MikeOlex@aol.com
Pepe, Michaelmichael.pepe.us@ieee.org
Polavarapu, Murtymurtyp@ieee.org
Poston, Jeffposton@ieee.org
Sauberman, Harryhsauberman@ieee.org
Scheible, William (Bill)wscheible@mitre.org
Schulman, Martin (Marty)schulman@ieee.org703-966-5992
Smith, Jamesj.h.smith@ieee.org703-367-8353
Sopensky, Emilyemily@iriscompany.com
Teklu, Yonaelyonael@vt.edu571-858-3306
Thottungal, Robinrathottungal@ieee.org202-630-0247
Tilton, Barrybarrytilton@ieee.org
Tullia, Thomt.tullia@ieee.org703-401-8012