IEEE NSW – Computer Chapter

Welcome to the Chapter’s Web Site. You are invited to participate in all activity as a member at large or a committee member. All interested IEEE Computer Society Members are encouraged to contribute. All contributions are welcome.

The chapter committee meets about three times per year, usually at the UNSW.


  • Stephanie Boyd (Chair)
  • Dr David Tien (Vice Chair)
  • Dr Ian Boyd (Secretary)
  • Dr David Tien (Past Chair)


Click here to visit the IEEE Computer Society


IEEE Computer Society

A student chapter exists at UNSW




The 8th International Conference on Information Technology and Application (ICITA 2013)   Please read more.

Leave a Reply