Working Group Members

Pierre Bahurel – Pierre.Bahurel@mercator-ocean.fr

Albert Fischer – a.fischer@unesco.org

Paul DiGiacomo – paul.digiacomo@noaa.gov

James Gallagher – jgallagher@opendap.org

Milton Kampel milton@dsr.inpe.br

Takeshi Kawano kawanot@jamstec.go.jp

Fred Maltz – f.maltz@ieee.org

Mike McCann – mccann@mbari.org

Francoise Pearlman jsp@sprintmail.com

Benoit Pirenne bpirenne@uvic.ca

Iain Shepherd iain.shepherd@ec.europa.eu

Pauline Simpson – psimpson07@aol.com

Christoph Waldmann waldmann@marum.de

Sandy Williams – Albert (Sandy) Williams

Lisa Raymond lraymond@whoi.edu

Linda Pikula ( linda.pikula@noaa.gov)

Amy Stout ( astout@mit.edu)

Marc Goovaerts (email only)

 

Co-Chairs:

John Orcutt jorcutt@ucsd.edu

Peter Pissierssens p.pissierssens@unesco.org