Congratulation to the PCS Award Winners!

Sandy Bartell (left), proceedings chair for IPCC 2012, and Jon Leydens, winner of the Lufkin Award

On Tuesday, October 9, PCS recognized the achievements and contributions of several of our members at our annual Awards Reception, at the Fairwinds Alumni Center on the campus of the University of Central Florida.  I was able to get a photo of each award winner, and here they are: The Alfred N. Goldsmith Award recognizes Distinguished … [Read more...]