Copperweld

PES Meetings Calendar

April 2017

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies (ISGT 2017), 23-26 April, Arlington, VA, (Washington, DC Metro Area) USA, contact Joseph Paladino, joseph.paladino@hq.doe.gov, http://ieee-isgt.org/

May 2017

IEEE International Conference on Electrical Machines and Drives (IEMDC 2017), 21-24 May, Miami, FL, USA, contact Dr. Dan Ionel, dan.ionel@ieee.org, http://iemdc.org/

June 2017

IEEE PowerTech Manchester (PowerTech 2017), 18-22 June, Manchester, UK, contact Professor Jovica Milanovic, milanovic@manchester.ac.uk, http://ieee-powertech.org/

IEEE PES PowerAfrica (PowerAfrica 2017), 27-30 June, Accra, Ghana, contact Sandrine Mubenga, ngalula.mubenga@utoledo.edu

IEEE Transportation Electrification Conference & Expo (ITEC 2017), 26-28 June, Chicago, IL, USA, contact Mrs. Rebecca Diane, events.ma@gmail.com, http://itec-conf.com/

IEEE Second International Conference on DC Microgrids (ICDCM 2017), 27-29 June, Nuremberg, Germany, contact Professor Roger Dougal, dougal@cec.sc.edu, http://www.icdcm.co/

July 2017

IEEE PES General Meeting (GM 2017), 16-20 July, Chicago, IL, USA, contact Joseph Svachula, joseph.svachula@ComEd.com, http://pes-gm.org/2017/

August 2017

IEEE Electric Ship Technologies Symposium (ESTS 2017), 15-17 August, Washington, DC, USA, contact Dr. Scott Sudhoff, sudhoff@purdue.edu, http://ests17.mit.edu/

September 2017

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies LA (ISGT LA 2017), 20-22 September, Quito, Ecuador, contact Mr. Gabriel Arguello, garguello@cenace.org.ec, http://ieee-isgt-latam.org/

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Europe (ISGT Europe 2017), 26-29 September, Torino, Italy, contact Professor Gianfranco Chicco, gianfranco.chicco@polito.it

November 2017

IEEE PES Asia-Pacific Power & Energy Engineering Conference (APPEEC 2017), 8-11 November, Bangalore, India, contact Sethuraman Ganesan, sethuraman.ganesan.in@ieee.orgieee-appeec.org

December 2017

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Asia (ISGT Asia), 4-7 December, Auckland, New Zealand, contact Dr. Nirmal Nair, n.nair@auckland.ac.nzhttp://sites.ieee.org/isgt-asia-2017

Saudi Arabia Smart Grid Conference (SASG 2017), 5-7 December, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, contact Mr. Bander Allaf, bander@ieee.org


Conferences for 2018

January 2018

IEEE PES 2018 Joint Technical Committee Meeting (JTCM 2018), 7-11 January, Jacksonville, FL, USA, contact Solveig Ward, sward@quanta-technology.com, www.pestechnical.org

April 2018

IEEE PES Transmission and Distribution Conference and Exposition (T&D 2018), 16-19 April, Denver, CO, USA, contact Tommy Mayne, mayne25@charter.net, http://www.ieeet-d.org/

August 2018

IEEE PES General Meeting (GM 2018), 5-10 August, Portland, OR, USA, contact Mr. Don Hall, donald.hall@pepcoholdings.com

September 2018

14th International Conference on Transmission & Distribution Construction, Operation & Live-Line Maintenance (ESMO 2018), 24-27 September, Columbus, Ohio, USA, contact Eriks Surmanis, e.surmanis@pdc-cables.com, http://ieee-esmo.com/

October 2018

IEEE PES Asia-Pacific Power & Energy Engineering Conference (APPEEC 2018), 7-10 October, Sabah, Malaysia, contact, Dr. Zuhaina Zakaria, zuhaina@ieee.org

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Europe (ISGT Europe 2018), 21-25 October, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, contact, Prof. Senad Huseinbegovic, shuseinbegovic@etf.unsa.ba