Reef Industries

PES Meetings & Conferences

2018 Conferences

April 2018

IEEE PES Transmission and Distribution Conference and Exposition (T&D 2018), 16-19 April, Denver, CO, USA, contact Tommy Mayne, mayne25@charter.net, http://www.ieeet-d.org/

May 2018

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Asia (ISGT Asia), 22-25 May, Singapore, contact Dr. Kian Hoong Kwan, kwankh@tp.edu.sg, http://sites.ieee.org/isgt-asia-2018/home/

June 2018

IEEE Transportation Electrification Conference and Expo Asia-Pacific (ITEC Asia-Pacific 2018), 6-9 June, Bangkok, Thailand, contact itec-ap@evat.or.th, https://www.itec-ap2018.com/

IEEE Transportation Electrification Conference & Expo (ITEC 2018), 13-15 June, Long Beach, CA, USA, contact Dr. Omer Onar, onaroc@ornl.gov, http://itec-conf.com/ 

IEEE PES PowerAfrica (PowerAfrica 2018), 26-29 June, Cape Town, South Africa, contact Abraham Gebregergid, Abraham.g.us@ieee.org, http://sites.ieee.org/powerafrica/

August 2018

IEEE PES General Meeting (GM 2018), 5-10 August, Portland, OR, USA, contact Richard Goddard, richard.goddard@pgn.com, Shane Freepons, Shane.Freepons@pgn.com, http://www.pes-gm.org/2018/

September 2018

IEEE PES Transmission and Distribution Conference and Exposition – Latin America (T&D LA 2018), 18-21 September, Lima, Peru, contact, Alex Arquinego Paz, alex.arquinego@ieee.org, http://ieee-tdla2018.org/

October 2018

IEEE PES Asia-Pacific Power & Energy Engineering Conference (APPEEC 2018), 7-10 October, Sabah, Malaysia, contact, Dr. Zuhaina Zakaria, zuhaina@ieee.org, http://sites.ieee.org/appeec-2018/

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Europe (ISGT Europe 2018), 21-25 October, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, contact, Prof. Senad Huseinbegovic, shuseinbegovic@etf.unsa.ba, http://sites.ieee.org/isgt-europe-2018/

November 2018

IEEE Electronic Power Grid (eGRID 2018), 12-14 November, Charleston, SC, USA, contact, Dr. Johan Enslin, jenslin@clemson.edu, http://ieee-et-d.org/

IEEE International Forum on Smart Grids for Smart Cities (SG4SC 2018), 26-28 November, Genk, Belgium, contact Professor Geert Deconinck, geert.deconinck@kuleuven.be

December 2018

2018 Power Electronics, Drives and Energy Systems Conference (PEDES 2018), 18-21 December, Chennai, India, contact Dr. Arun Karuppaswamy, akp@ee.iitm.ac.in, http://www.ee.iitm.ac.in/PEDES2018/

2019 Conferences

January 2019

IEEE PES 201 Joint Technical Committee Meeting (JTCM 2018), 13-17 January, Orange County, CA, USA, contact Solveig Ward, sward@quanta-technology.com, www.pestechnical.org

March 2019

IEEE PES GTD Grand International Conference and Exposition Asia 2019 (GTD Asia 2019), 20-23 March, Bangkok, Thailand, contact Prof Nopbhorn Leeprechanon, nopbhorn@engr.tu.ac.th, http://www.ieeegt-d.org/

May 2019

IEEE International Conference on Electrical Machines and Drives (IEMDC 2019), 11-15 May, San Diego, CA USA, contact Dr. Avoki Omekanda, avoki.omekanda@ieee.org

June 2019

14th International Conference on Transmission & Distribution Construction, Operation & Live-Line Maintenance (ESMO 2019), 24-27 June, Columbus, Ohio, USA, contact Eriks Surmanis, e.surmanis@pdc-cables.com, http://ieee-esmo.com/

IEEE PowerTech Milan (PowerTech 2019), 23-27 June, Milan, Italy, contact Professor Federica Foiadelli, federica.foiadelli@polimi.it

August 2019

IEEE PES General Meeting (GM 2019), 4-9 August, Atlanta, GA, USA, contact Matt Stryjewski, matthew.stryjewski@ieee.org