Utilities & Energy compliance & Ethics Conference

PES Meetings & Conferences

November 2017

IEEE Workshop on Electric Power Distribution and Transmission (eT&D 2017), 7-8 November, Aalborg, Denmark, contact Professor Frede Blaabjerg, www.ieee-etd.org

IEEE PES Asia-Pacific Power & Energy Engineering Conference (APPEEC 2017), 8-10 November, Bangalore, India, contact Sethuraman Ganesan, sethuraman.ganesan.in@ieee.orghttp://ieee-appeec2017.org/

2017 1st International Conference on Energy Internet (EI2 2017), 26-28 November, Beijing, China, contact Dr. Xinwei Shen, shenxw@tsinghua.edu.cn, http://www.ieee-ei.org/

December 2017

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Asia (ISGT Asia), 4-7 December, Auckland, New Zealand, contact Dr. Nirmal Nair, n.nair@auckland.ac.nzhttp://sites.ieee.org/isgt-asia-2017/

Saudi Arabia Smart Grid Conference (SASG 2017), 12-14 December, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, contact Mr. Bander Allaf, bander@ieee.org, http://saudi-sg.com/

Conferences for 2018

January 2018

IEEE PES 2018 Joint Technical Committee Meeting (JTCM 2018), 7-11 January, Jacksonville, FL, USA, contact Solveig Ward, sward@quanta-technology.com, www.pestechnical.org

February 2018

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies (ISGT 2018), 19-22 February, Washington, D.C., USA, contact 2018ISGT@iee.org  http://sites.ieee.org/isgt-2018/

April 2018

IEEE PES Transmission and Distribution Conference and Exposition (T&D 2018), 16-19 April, Denver, CO, USA, contact Tommy Mayne, mayne25@charter.net, http://www.ieeet-d.org/

May 2018

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Asia (ISGT Asia), 22-25 May, Singapore, contact Dr. Kian Hoong Kwan, kwankh@tp.edu.sg

June 2018

IEEE Transportation Electrification Conference & Expo (ITEC 2017), 13-15 June, Long Beach, CA, USA, contact Dr. Omer Onar, onaroc@ornl.gov, http://itec-conf.com/ 

August 2018

IEEE PES General Meeting (GM 2018), 5-10 August, Portland, OR, USA, contact Richard Goddard, richard.goddard@pgn.com, Shane Freepons, Shane.Freepons@pgn.com, http://www.pes-gm.org/2018/

September 2018

IEEE PES Transmission and Distribution Conference and Exposition – Latin America (T&D LA 2018), 18-21 September, Lima, Peru, contact, Alex Arquinego Paz, alex.arquinego@ieee.org, http://ieee-tdla2018.org/

October 2018

IEEE PES Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Europe (ISGT Europe 2018), 21-25 October, Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, contact, Prof. Senad Huseinbegovic, shuseinbegovic@etf.unsa.ba, http://sites.ieee.org/isgt-europe-2018/

November 2018

IEEE International Forum on Smart Grids for Smart Cities (SG4SC 2018), 26-28 November, Genk, Belgium, contact Professor Geert Deconinck, geert.deconinck@kuleuven.be