Together Towards and Beyond Smart Grids IEEE


Local Organising Committee

General Chair

Technical Programme Chair

Publications Chair and Local Coordinator for Basil Papadias Award

Web Coordinator

Dr Kostas Kopsidas, MIEEE, MIET

Tutorials, Poster, Panel and Special Sessions Team

Dr Alessandra Parisio, MIEEE
Dr Viktor Levi, SMIEEE
Prof Mike Barnes, FIET, SMIEEE

Corporate Liaisons Team

Dr Sarat Chandra Vegunta (S&C Electric), SMIEEE
Prof Pierluigi Mancarella, SMIEEE
Prof Ian Cotton, FIET, SMIEEE
Prof Peter Crossley, MIEEE
Prof Vladimir Terzija, FIEEE

Marketing, Social and Students Activities Team

Dr Ognjen Marjanovic, MIEEE, MIET
Dr Sinisa Đurović MIEEE, MIET
Dr Alessandra Parisio, MIEEE


Mr Michael Hoare


Mrs Chris Wall