Power System Operation, Planning and Economics (PSOPE) Committee IEEE

Officers

Chair: Dr. Luiz Augusto Barroso, PSR Energy Consulting and Analytics, Brazil, luiz@psr-inc.com

Vice Chair: Dr. Fran Li, University of Tennessee, fli6@utk.edu

Secretary: Dr. Jianhui Wang, Southern Methodist University, jianhui@smu.edu

Past Chair: Dr. Hong Chen, PJM Interconnection, hong.chen@pjm.com

TCPC: Dr. François Bouffard, McGill University, francois.bouffard@mcgill.ca

Rep. to Awards: Dr. Anil Pahwa, Kansas State University, pahwa@ksu.edu

Fellows Coordinator: Dr. Lei Wang, Powertech Labs Inc., Lei.Wang@powertechlabs.com

Rep. to Standard Coordinating: Mr. Joe Bucciero, joe.bucciero@gmail.com