Officers

Chair

Gary Chang
National Chung Cheng University
Min-Hsiung, Chia-Yi, Taiwan
Telephone: +886-5-2729302
garywkchang@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Surya Santoso
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, Texas, USA
Telephone: +1-512-471-3371
ssantoso@ieee.org

Secretary & Treasurer

Eriks Surmanis
Power Delivery Consultants, Inc.
Middletown, Connecticut, USA
e.surmanis@pdc-cables.com

Past Chair

Daniel Sabin
d.sabin@ieee.org

Vice Chair for Awards and Recognition

John McDaniel
National Grid
North Syracuse, New York, USA
Telephone: +1-315-452-7719
john.mcdaniel@nationalgrid.com

Vice Chair for Standards

Michael Garrels
XcelEnergy
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Michael.Garrels@XcelEnergy.com

Technical Committee Program Chair

Julio Romero Ag├╝ero
Quanta Technology
2800 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2600
Houston, TX 77056-617, USA
julio@quanta-technology.com

IEEE-SA Program Manager for the Transmission & Distribution Committee

Michael Kipness
IEEE Standards Association
Piscataway, New Jersey, USA
m.kipness@ieee.org

Webmaster

Daniel Sabin
d.sabin@ieee.org