Administrative Committee

Chair            
Peter Silverberg
psilverberg3@comcast.net

Past Chair        
Philip Gonski
philip.m.gonski@ieee.org

Vice Chair        
Mark Soffa
msoffa@kns.com

Treasurer            
Robert Johnston
rlj1620@gmail.com

Secretary         
Chris Vaile
cvaile2@burns-group.com

Events Chair            
Fulvio Oliveto
feo3211@aol.com

Awards Chair        
VACANT

Communications Chair    
Michael Mayor
michael.mayor.pe@ieee.org

Education Chair            
John Iannuzzi
jfiannuzzzi@coretechgroup.com

Finance Chair            
Robert Johnston
rlj1620@gmail.com

Industry Relations Chair    
Michael Mayor
michael.mayor.pe@ieee.org

Life Member Chair
Joseph Maida
jmaida@maidaeng.com

Membership Chair
Phillip Winter
pwinter00@comcast.net

Nominations Chair        
Harold Ammond
h_ammond@yahoo.com

PACE Chair            
Fallon Kider
fkider269@gmail.com

Section Office          
Sharon Lewis-Gregg
sec.philadelphia@ieee.org

SIGHT Chair         
Mahmoud Kabalan
mahmoud.kabalan@villanova.edu

Student activities Chair    
Richard B. Adler
richard.adler@villanova.edu

Student Representative    
Jason Fisch
fischj4@students.rowan.edu

Technical Activities and
   Conferences Chair  
Marvin Weilerstein
m.weilerstein@verizon.net

Young professionals Chair       
Sean McGovern
smcgovern@burns-group.com

Women in Engineering (WIE) Chair  
Kate McDevitt
kmtr1011@gmail.com

WIE Committee  
Violeta Drury
vickydrury.ieee@gmail.com

WIE Vice Chair  
Catalina Mladin
catalina.mladin@gmail.com

WIE Secretary 
Neda Parvin
parvin4@students.rowan.edu

WIE Treasurer 
Robert Johnston
rlj1620@gmail.com