Administrative Committee

Chair            
Peter Silverberg
psilverberg3@comcast.net

Past Chair        
Philip Gonski
philip.m.gonski@ieee.org

Vice Chair        
Mark Soffa
msoffa@kns.com

Treasurer            
Robert Johnston
rlj1620@gmail.com

Secretary         
Chris Vaile
cvaile2@burns-group.com

Events Chair            
Fulvio Oliveto
feo3211@aol.com

Awards Committee
Emilio Salgueiro
emsalgueiro@ieee.org 

Margaret Goodman
messgwg@gmail.com

Li Bai
lbai@temple.edu

Communications Chair    
Michael Mayor
michael.mayor.pe@ieee.org

Education Chair            
John Iannuzzi
jfiannuzzzi@coretechgroup.com

Education Committee            
Mark Soffa
msoffa@kns.com

Finance Chair            
Robert Johnston
rlj1620@gmail.com

Industry Relations Chair    
Michael Mayor
michael.mayor.pe@ieee.org

Life Member Chair
Joseph Maida
jmaida@maidaeng.com

Life Member Vice Chair
Robert Paglee
bobpaglee@aol.com

Membership Chair
Kate McDevit
kmtr1011@gmail.com

Nominations Chair        
Harold Ammond
h_ammond@yahoo.com

PACE Chair            
Fallon Kider
fkider269@gmail.com

Section Office          
Sharon Lewis-Gregg
sec.philadelphia@ieee.org

SIGHT Chair         
Francisco Campos
frodri@gmail.com

SIGHT Vice Chair         
David Baldo
fdavidbaldo13@gmail.com

SIGHT Faculty Chair         
Robert Krchnavek
krchnavek@rowan.edu

Student activities Chair    
Richard B. Adler
richard.adler@villanova.edu

Student Representative    
Don Stahlberger
 stahlberd8@students.rowan.edu

Technical Conferences Chair  
Marvin Wellerstein
m.wellerstein@verizon.net 

Technical Activities Chair  
Bryan Weaver
bryan.weaver@ieee.org 

Young professionals Chair       
Justin Buckley
justin.m.buckley@gmail.com

Women in Engineering (WIE) Chair  
Kate McDevitt
kmtr1011@gmail.com