Section Officers

Section Elected Executive Officers 2017

Chair: Peter Silverberg


Vice-Chair: Mark Soffa

Treasurer: Robert Johnston

Secretary : Christopher Vaile

Past Chair: Philip Gonski, P.E.

The Officers may be emailed at

IEEE Philadelphia Section Administrative Office
Greater Philadelphia Association Management Group (GPAMG)
11 Bala Avenue, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Section Officers are elected annually by the membership.  Please contact the Section Office if you would like to run for a position.