Student Branch

Drexel University

Graduate President
Keyur Sha
keyurs19@gmail.com

President
Alfredo Flores
adonisflores95@gmail.com

Vice President
Chelsea Chapeliere
cmc479@drexel.edu

PSU Brandywine

President
Marish Dube36
tue29@Psu.edu

Trasurer
Thomas England
mad6071@psu.edu

WIE Chair
Helia Aghababazadeh
hfa5107@psu.edu

Rowan University

Chair
Jacob Fisch
fischj4@students.rowan.edu

Vice President
Nikola Kosaric
kosaricn4@students.rowan.edu

WIE Chair
Alexandra Haggar
haggara9@students.rowan.edu

Temple University

President
Andrea Poosikian
andrea.poosikian@temple.edu

Villanova University

Cochair
Brianna Conte
bconte@villanova.edu

Cochair
Connor Loughnane
cloughn1@villanova.edu

Wiedner University

President
Brandon Weaver
brweaver@widener.edu