Student Branch

Drexel Graduate President
Keyur Sha
keyurs19@gmail.com

Drexel president
Alfredo Flores
adonisflores95@gmail.com

Drexel VP
Chelsea Chapeliere
cmc479@drexel.edu

PSU Brandywine President
Marish Dube36
tue29@Psu.edu

PSU Brandywine Trasurer
Thomas England
mad6071@psu.edu

PSU Brandywine WIE Chair
Helia Aghababazadeh
hfa5107@psu.edu

Rowan Chair
Jacob Fisch
fischj4@students.rowan.edu

Rowan VP
Nikola Kosaric
kosaricn4@students.rowan.edu

Rowan WIE Chair
Alexandra Haggar
haggara9@students.rowan.edu

Temple President
Andrea Poosikian
andrea.poosikian@temple.edu

Villanova Cochair
Brianna Conte
bconte@villanova.edu

Villanova Cochair
Connor Loughnane
cloughn1@villanova.edu

Wiedner President
Brandon Weaver
brweaver@widener.edu