IEEE Phoenix Section

Including Northern Arizona

IEEE

Executive Committee

Position

Name

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Elected Officers

Chair

Surinder Tuli

480-287-1437

surinder.tuli@gmail.com

Vice Chair

Vivek Gupta

480-734-0266

vmgupta@msn.com

Secretary

Mahesh Shah

480-544-9438

mkshah@ieee.org

Treasurer

Bharat Penmecha

480-552-2511

bharat.penmecha@intel.com

Past Chair

Bruce Ladewig

480-620-9291

bruceladewig@ieee.org

Appointed Standing Committee Chairs

Publicity

Wei Xu

480-296-1116

Wei.Dr.Xu@ieee.org

Membership

Vasudeva Atluri

480-277-8411

vpatluri@ieee.org

Student Activities

Diane Smith

unlisted

sdianesmith@computer.org

Conferences

Brad Morantz

480-348-5945

bradscientist@juno.com

Awards

Vasudeva Atluri

480-277-8411

vpatluri@ieee.org

Inter-Society

Mike Andrews

602-682-5440

m.andrews@ieee.org

PACE

John Parsey

AZ Science Lab

Rickie Currens

480-766-9563

rickie.currens@att.net

Webmaster

Gopi Krishnan

480-552-2566

gckrishnan@gmail.com

Browse the list of Past Chairs on the IEEE Global History Network

Executive Committee Meeting
Date: First Tuesday of every month, except July and August
Time: 6:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Location: Hilton Phoenix Airport, 2435 South 47th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85034
(except January when combined with Officer Appreciation Dinner)

[mappress mapid=”1″]