IEEE Poland AP/AE/MTT Jt. Chapter


We are 2015 MTT-S Outstanding Chapter

We are awarded again!

We are delighted for being recognized by the 2015 Outstanding Chapter Award Committee and by the MTT Society. We are praud┬áthat our work on behalf of the MTT Society membership is critical to the whole Society’s success.

Prof. Wojciech Krzysztofik, chapter chair, received IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society, MTT-S, 2015 Outstanding Chapter plaque, during Asia Pacific Microwave Conference (APMC2016) held in New Delhi, India on 8th December 2016.

The Outstanding Chapter Award is given to no more than 5% of the MTT Society chapters making our Chapter in a very elite group.


Below there are the plaque and a picture from award ceremony.

Leave a Reply