Membership Development

IEEE Region 1 Membership Development Contacts (MD)

FIRST NAMELAST NAMESECTIONE-MAIL
MosheLessnerBerkshire Sectionmoshe.lessner@gd-ais.com
DanielSniezekBinghamton Sectiondesniezek@yahoo.com
RamonDe La CruzBoston Sectionrdelacru@ieee.org
AlikApelianBoston Sectionappelian@keyence.com
JamesBatesBuffalo Sectionjim.bates54@gmail.com
OscarTonelloConnecticut Sectionot@ieee.org
EdwardNowakGreen Mountain Sectionedward.nowak@globalfoundries.com
EhsanAfshariIthacaehsan@ece.cornell.edu
NazrulIslamLong Island Sectionislamn@FARMINGDALE.EDU
StanleyKoskiMaine Sectionstanley.koski@gmail.com
EricPerfectoMid-Hudson Sectioneric.perfecto@globalfoundries.com
RichardAckleyMohawk Valley Sectionr.ackley@ieee.org
JerryGenelloMohawk Valley Sectionggenello@twcny.rr.com
New Hampshire Section
FrankFeatherNew Jersey Coast Sectionfefeather@verizon.net
frank.feather@ALCATEL-LUCENT.COM
NeilWeisenfeldNew York SectionWeisenfeldn@coned.com
RobertPellegrinoTappan Zee Subsectionbobpellegrino@ieee.org
Mani
Kai
Iyer
Chen
North Jersey Sectionmiyer108@gmail.com
northjerseymembership@yahoo.com
k.t.chen@ieee.org
RogerDingPrinceton/Central Jersey Sectionding@ieee.org
Airseadog@msn.com
DavidClarkeProvidence Sectiond.clarke@ieee.org
Rochester Section
AmalMallavarapuSchenectady Sectionamal.mallavarapu.r@ieee.org
ThomasFergusonSpringfield Sectionthomasgrantferguson@gmail.com
GailBrenkusSyracuse Sectiongbrenkus@gmail.com
TonyMakWorcester County Sectiont.mak@ieee.org

The region is always looking for volunteers at all levels so if interested contact R1 MD Chair for more information.

IEEE membership development information can be found at

http://www.ieee.org/about/volunteers/membership_development/index.html

To order a Membership Development Kit, please visit

http://ewh.ieee.org/forms/md/supplies-ondemand.php

 

IEEE Region 1 Website