Western Area

The Western Area of Region 1 consists of 5 Sections including: Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse, Ithaca, and Binghamton.

+ Geographic area
Syracuse Section Chair
Western Area Chair and Binghamton Section Vice Chair
Binghamton Section Chair
Buffalo Section Chair
Rochester Chair and R1 Webmaster
Ithaca Section Chair

IEEE Region 1 Website