Next Generation Fronthaul Interface (1914) Working Group

Scope:  This working group is sponsored by  IEEE Communications Society/Standards Development Board (COM/SDB). For more information, please contact the Chair or IEEE-SA Staff.

  • The current active project is P1914.1 and P1914.3

Document Repository (members only)

Working Group public interest email reflector (STDS-1914-WG@ieee.org)

Public interest email reflector for P1914.1  (STDS-P1914-1@ieee.org)

Public interest email reflector for P1914.3 (STDS-P1914-3@ieee.org)

 

Public Interest email archive (subscribers only)

WG Officers

Chair
Jinri Huang, China Mobile
huangjinri@chinamobile.com

Co-chair
Tazi Abdellah, AT&T
at8551@ATT.com

Secretary
Zhen Zhou, Fiberhome
zzhou@fiberhome.com

Treasurer
Tony Tam, Fujitsu
tony.tam@us.fujitsu.com

Chief editor
Jouni Korhonen
jouni.nospam@gmail.com

P1914.1 chair
Bomin Li, Comcores Aps.
boml@oticon.com

P1914.1 editor
Aleksandra Checko, MTI Radiocomp
aleksandra.checko@mtigroup.com

P1914.3 chair
Richard Tse, Microsemi
richard.tse@microsemi.com

P1914.3 editor
Richard Maiden, Intel
richard.maiden@intel.com

Staff Liason
Nicholas Orlando, IEEE-SA Program Coordinator
n.orlando@ieee.org

Events Calendar

« Feb 2018 » loading...
M T W T F S S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4