Position Name Email Address
Advisor Dr. Mohammad Khalid mkhalid@uwindsor.ca
Faculty Councellor Dr. Arash Ahmadi aahmadi@uwindsor.ca
Chair Usman Chughtai chught11@uwindsor.ca
Vice Chair Romy Byju byju@uwindsor.ca
WIE Affinity Group Chair Abira Paul paul11f@uwindsor.ca
Academic Mentor Esrafil Jedari ejedari@ieee.org
Treasurer Alan Cai cai124@uwindsor dot ca
Secretary Yiwen Long long11i@uwindsor.ca
Technical Coordinator Majed Elsaadi elsaadi1@uwindsor.ca
Recruiting Committee Chair Ajay Maru maru at uwindsor dot ca
Web Site Journalist Connor Sousa sousa117 at uwindsor dot ca
Social-Media Manager Thileban Nagarasa thileban21@gmail.com
Web SiteĀ Chair Usman Khalid khalid12@uwindsor.ca
Events Co-ordinator Eman Zourab zourobe@uwindsor.ca
Fundraising Committee Chair Joseph Youssouf youssouj@uwindsor.ca
Publicity Committee Chair Bo Sun sun15c@uwindsor.ca
Youth Representative
Volunteer Coordinator Manjul Parbhakar parbhakm at uwindsor dot ca
Outreach Coordinator Internal Sebastien Champoux champous at uwindsor dot ca
Past Chair Tara Ahmadi ahmadit@uwindsor.ca

 

Please contact : Usman Chughtai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.