IEEE Schenectady Section

IEEE

Section Volunteers

JOB DESCRIPTIONS are HERE.

Please contact Rebecca Nold (r.nold@ieee.org) or Krishnat Patil (krishnat.patil@siemens.com) to volunteer.

2018 Section Executive Committee

ChairAmal Mallavarapuamal.jpbAmal.Mallavarapu.r@ieee.org
Vice Chair, MembershipAqsa Patelaqsa.patel@gmail.com
Vice Chair, TreasurerColin McDonoughcmcdonough@sunypoly.edu
Vice Chair, SecretaryKrishnat Patilkrishnat.patil@siemens.com
Past ChairRebecca NoldNold_34 low resr.nold@ieee.org

 

2018 Section Appointed Positions

Awards ChairXu Shexshe@ieee.org
Nominating Committee ChairRebecca Noldr.nold@ieee.org
Membership Meeting CoordinatorAqsa Patelaqsa.patel@gmail.com
Newsletter EditorKrishnat Patilkrishnat.patil@siemens.com
PACE ChairOPEN
PDH CoordinatorJohn GoldeJohn.Golde@goldeengineering.com
RPI Student Branch ChairOPEN
Section HistorianOPEN
Section Liaison to Prof. Eng. Soc.OPEN
Steinmetz Committee ChairAnthony Elacqua aelacqua1@gmail.com
Student Activities ChairRinus Leerinus.lee@gmail.com
Union Student Branch ChairOPEN
Web MasterKrishnat Patilkrishnat.patil@siemens.com
Women in Engineering Affinity GroupJudy Kildaykilday.judy@gmail.com
Young Professionals ProgramOPEN

 

2018 Computer Society

ChairHoward Halsteadhalstead@ieee.org
OPEN

 

2018 Dielectrics and Electrical Insulation Society

ChairChristopher Calebresecalebrese@ge.com
Vice ChairMichael Treanortreanorm@ieee.org

 

2018 Electron Device Society

ChairRinus Lee37ff9d0rinuslee@ieee.org
Vice ChairStanley KocsisS_Kocsiskocsis@ieee.org
Vice ChairLuigi Pantisanoluigi.pantisano@globalfoundries.com
Vice ChairKatharine Dovidenkokatharine.dovidenko@gmail.com

 

2018 Industry Applications Society

ChairJiangbiao HeJiangbiao Hejiangbiao.he@gmail.com
Vice ChairXu She xshe@ieee.org
Vice ChairDong DongDong@ge.com
Vice ChairDi Panpandi1021@gmail.com

 

2018 Power and Energy Society

ChairTim Corriganrndmtim@yahoo.com
Vice ChairMasoom Chowdhury Masoom_Chowdhurymasoom.chowdhury@siemens.com
Vice ChairLijun HeLijun.he@ge.com

 

2018 Signal Processing Society

ChairJavad Heydari KhormiziJavad_Khormizikhormizi@gmail.com
Co-chairDayu Huang dayuhuang@ieee.org