Officers

If you are interested in helping, please contact any of the officers

 Chair

Joseph Wei  
Skychee Ventures
joseph.wei@ieee.org

Vice Chair

Rangeen Basu

Rangeen Basu  
Intel
rangeen.basu@ieee.org

Secretary

Shomir Dighe

Shomir Dighe  
shomir.dighe@ieee.org

 

Treasurer

Kartik Ravi  
kartik.ravi7@gmail.com

 

Program Chair

Jeff Lustig  
HCT America
jeff@universalcompliance.com

Alliance Chair

Eric Quon-Lee  
Visa
equonlee@ieee.org

Membership Chair

Seeking Volunteer

NVIDIA Venue Hosts 

                Anil Kannepalli                  akannepalli@nvidia.com

                       Steve Glaser                    sglaser@nvidia.com

2014-2016 Chair

Avery Lu

Avery Lu
Palo Alto Scientific, Inc.
avery.j.lu@ieee.org

 2013 – 2014 Chair

joseph wei (IEEE CES)1

Joseph Wei
SJWConsulting, Inc.
joseph.wei@ieee.org

2011 – 2012 Chair
 michael

Michael Wang
michael@waystron.com

2009-2010 Chair

bill

Bill Orner 
MIPS
bill.orner@ieee.org

 2007-2008 Chair

gary_sasaki_s2

Gary Sasaki 
DIGDIA
gary.sasaki@digdia.com

   2006 Chair

 tom

Tom Coughlin
Coughlin Associates
tom@tomcoughlin.com

  Founder and Chair-Emeritus

abhi

 Abhi Dugar
IDC
abhidugar@yahoo.com