Chapter Officers and Volunteers


Chair Carl Angotti Carl Angotti Vice Chair Rafael Betancourt Rafael Betancourt
Treasurer Richard Stallkamp Richard Stallkamp Secretary Edmund Cheng Edmund Cheng

We welcome new volunteers wishing to help with the programs of the TEMS Chapter. The four Officer positions (above) are elected, and require membership in the IEEE and TEMS. Nominations for elected positions are accepted starting in September, and Chapter elections are held starting in October and running through November. See Officer duties.

We recommend TEMS membership to those filling any of the other appointed positions (below).


Volunteer Steve ScandalisSteve Scandalis Volunteer Perry WestPerry West
Volunteer Taylor WinshipTaylor Winship