Committees

Tokunbo Ogunfunmi
General Chair

Tokunbo Ogunfunmi
Santa Clara University, USA
togunfunmi@scu.edu

Roberto Tongneri
Publication Chair

Roberto Tongneri
The University of Western Australia
roberto.togneri@uwa.edu.au

Finance Chair; Special Sessions Chair

Chuan Zhang
Southeast University, China
chzhang@seu.edu.cn

Xinmiao Zhang
Tutorial Chair

Xinmiao Zhang
Ohio State University, USA
zhang.8952@osu.edu

Fred Nicolls
Special Sessions Chair

Fred Nicolls
University of Cape Town, South Africa
fred.nicolls@uct.ac.za

Mrityunjoy Chakraborty
Technical Program Co-Chair

Mrityunjoy Chakraborty
Indian Institue of Technology, India
mrityun@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in

Laura Conde Canencia
Publicity Chair

Laura Conde Canencia
Universite Bretagne-Sud, France
laura.conde-canencia@univ-ubs.fr

Joe Cavallaro
North American Liaison

Joe Cavallaro
Rice University, USA
cavallar@rice.edu

Jon McAllister
Technical Program Co-Chair

Jon McAllister
Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland
jp.mcallister@ieee.org

Olabisi Falowo
Africa Liaison

Olabisi Falowo
University of Cape Town, South Africa
olabisi.falowo@uct.ac.za

Phillippe Coussy
European Liaison

Phillippe Coussy
Université de Bretagne-Sud UBL, France
philippe.coussy@univ-ubs.fr

Angela Buekes
Local Arrangements:
Conference and Event Management

Angela Buekes
XL Millenium
angelaf@millenniumtravel.co.za