Spokane Section — Outstanding Section Membership Retention Performance Award

Congratulations Spokane Section!

Takako Hashimoto, 2017 Chair, IEEE Membership Recruitment and Recovery Committee writes “I am pleased to recognize the Spokane Section for meeting its retention goal for the 2017 membership year. Congratulations!

The membership development goals were developed based on your Section’s three year performance. You are to be commended for continuing to grow IEEE membership in the Spokane Section.”

Retention Award