IEEE Saint Louis Section




2014 Officers

Listed below are the 2014 Officers that comprise the Section’s Executive Committee. To contact the Officers, send an e-mail to the alias or contact one of officers individually.

Section Officer E-mail Alias

Name Position E-mail Phone
Prasenjit Shil, Ph.D Chair
(314) 554-3263
Yoelit Hiebert, PE Past Chair
(314) 650-8068
Maciej Zawodniok, Ph.D Vice Chair
(573) 308-2319
Ben Cardwell Treasurer
 (636) 352-9915
George Engel, D.Sc. Secretary
(618) 650-2806


Past Section Officers.chair_history