IEEE Saint Louis Section



Section Chapters

This page lists all of the 2016 Chapters that are found within the Saint Louis Section.

Chapter 2016 Chair E-mail
Aerospace & Electronics Systems Society (AESS) Bob Becnel
Joint Chapter (MTT/EMBS/PHO) Satya Mishra
Computational Intelligence Society (CIS) – Columbia  Dr. Jim Keller
Rolla Subsection Dr. Pourya Shamsi
Industry Applications Society (IAS) Dr. Pourya Shamsi
Power and Energy Society (PES) Ryan Cross
Computational Intelligence Society (CIS) – Rolla  Steven Corns