IEEE Conference on Technologies for Sustainability Nov 11-13 2018
IEEE

About


  • Patrons

    Check us out on FaceBook

     

    Gold Patrons

    Your logo could be here

     

     

    Silver Patrons

    Your logo could be here

     

     

    Bronze Patron

     

     

     

    Your logo could be here

     


  • Recent News


  • News Categories


  • Sponsors

     
     

    Technical Sponsors

     


       IEEE Consumer Electronics Society

     

     

     

     


  • Archives


  • Upcoming Events

    There are no upcoming events at this time.

Committee

 

SusTech 2018 Committee

See Technical Program Committee here.

RoleNameOrganizationEmail
General ChairSevada Isayanisayan@ieee.org
Vice ChairOPEN
Program ChairKourosh SedghisigarchiCSUNkourosh.sedghisigarchi@csun.edu
Program V. ChairEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Publication ChairDavid GonzalezGIDEPdavidgonzalez@ieee.org
Publicity & Marketing ChairVivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@msn.com
Publicity & Marketing CommitteeThomas CoughlinCoughlin Associatestom@tomcoughlin.com
Alberto Tam YongApplied Medicalalberto.tamyong.us@ieee.org
Gabe AlcalaAdvanced Test Equipment Corpgalcala@atecorp.com
Registration ChairMichael Thorburnm.a.thorburn@ieee.org
Registration Committee
TreasurerJK McKinneyDura Sales of Southern Californiajk@durasocal.com
Exhibits ChairTBA
Sponsorship ChairHrand AvanessianHi Tech Era Inchitechera@gmail.com
Sponsorship CommitteeMilenko BistricABB, Inc.milenko.bistric@bistrich.com
Steve AgarwalSquare D Company-Schneider Electricsteve.agarwal@schneider-electric.com
WebsiteEd Perkinse.perkins@ieee.org
Local ArrangementsCharlie Jacksoncornetto45@earthlink.net
Student Posters ChairSean MonemiCal Poly Pomonassmonemi@cpp.edu
Student Posters co-chairWalter IuNorthrup Grummanwalteriu@ieee.org
Co-sponsor Liaisons
IEEE/Consumer Electronics SocietyStephen DukesCES Conferences VPstephendukes@ieee.org
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)TBASSIT Conferences VP
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Lew TermanSSITl.terman@ieee.org
IEEE/Technical Community on Environmental EngineeringRene GarelloIEEE Environmental Engineering Technical Communityr.garello@ieee.org
IEEE-USADavid GreenIEEE-USA Conferences Chaird.green@ieee.org
Conference Management Committee
R6 Conferences ChairMike AndrewsAndrews & Associatesm.andrews@ieee.org
Region 6Keith MooreR6 Director 2019-20Keith.moore@ieee.org
Region 6Kathleen KramerR6 Director 2017-18kramer@sandiego.edu
Oregon SectionEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Oregon SectionTugrul DaimPortland State Uji2td@pdx.edu
Phoenix SectionVivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@msn.com
San Fernando Valley SectionSevada Isayanisayan@ieee.org
Coastal LA SectionCharlie Jacksoncornetto45@earthlink.net
Foothill SectionAlberto Tam Yongalberto.tamyong.us@ieee.org
Updated 1-June-18