IEEE Conference on Technologies for Sustainability Nov 12-14 2017
IEEE

About


  • Recent News


  • News Categories


  • Patrons

    Gold Patrons

     

    Silver Patrons


  • Sponsors


  • Archives


  • Upcoming Events

    Nov 12

    SusTech 2017

    November 12 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Committee

 

SusTech 2017 Committee (preliminary)

See Technical Program Committee here.

RoleNameOrganizationEmail
General ChairVivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@msn.com
Vice ChairSevada Isayanisayan@ieee.org
Program ChairEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Program V. ChairDan Donahoe1000 Kilometersdan@1000KILOMETERS.COM
Publication ChairJason HuiBAE Systemsjason.k.hui@ieee.org
Publicity & Marketing ChairPunit GargSphera Solutionspunit.garg@yahoo.com
Publicity & Marketing CommitteeUpkar Dhaliwalupkar@ieee.org
Sevada Isayanisayan@ieee.org
Registration ChairMichael Thorburnm.a.thorburn@ieee.org
Registration CommitteeMahesh ShahNXP Semiconductormahesh.shah@nxp.com
Kurt EselgrothPower and Energy Systems, Arizona State Universitykurtnphoenix@gmail.com
TreasurerRuss Kinnerr.kinner@ieee.org
Exhibits ChairTBA
Sponsorship Co-ChairBharat PenmechaIntelbharat.penmecha@intel.com
Sponsorship Co-ChairVasu Atlurivpatluri@ieee.org
WebsiteEd Perkinse.perkins@ieee.org
Surinder Tulisurinder.tuli@gmail.com
Local ArrangementsMahesh Shahmahesh.shah@nxp.com
Charlie Jacksoncornetto45@earthlink.net
Program ManagementSurinder Tulisurinder.tuli@gmail.com
Student ActivitiesOPEN
Student Posters ChairPhani Charanaphani.charana@gmail.com
Student Posters co-chair
Recognition & Awards ChairVasu Atlurivpatluri@ieee.org
Co-sponsor Liaisons
IEEE/Consumer Electronics SocietyStephen DukesCES Conferences VPstephendukes@ieee.org
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Phil HallSSIT Conferences VPphilip.hall@ieee.org
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Lew TermanSSITl.terman@ieee.org
IEEE/Technical Community on Environmental EngineeringRené GarelloIEEE Environmental Engineering Technical Communityr.garello@ieee.org
IEEE-USACharles RubensteinIEEE-USA Conferences Chairc.rubenstein@ieee.org
Conference Management Committee
R6 Conferences ChairMike Andrewsm.andrews@ieee.org
Region 6Tom CoughlinR6 Director 2015-16tom@tomcoughlin.com
Region 6Kathleen KramerR6 Director 2017-18kramer@sandiego.edu
Oregon SectionEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Oregon SectionHamid Sharifniahamids@ieee.org
Phoenix SectionSurinder Tulisurinder.tuli@gmail.com
Phoenix SectionVivek Guptavmgupta@msn.com