IEEE Conference on Technologies for Sustainability April 23-25, 2020
IEEE

Home-2013

Committee-2013

 

SUSTECH 2013 Conference Committee Members

Position Name Organization Email Phone

Conference Chair

Ed Perkins

 

e.perkins@ieee.org

 503-612-9397

Technical Program Chair

Jim Morris

Portland State University

j.e.morris@ieee.org

 503-725-9588

Treasurer

Jesse Inkpen

BPL Global

inkpen@ieee.org

 503-730-7696

Arrangements

See Operations

     

Fundraising

Gigi Lau

 

gigilau@ieee.org

 

Exhibits

Gary Perman

PermanTech gary@permantech.com  

Registration

Coral Jean Cotterell

 

coraljean.cotterell@ieee.org

 

Publications

Daniel N. Donahoe, PhD, PE

 

dan@1000kilometers.com 

 

Publicity

Catherine Slater

 

Catherine@ieee.org

 

Operations

Fred Ojima

BPA

fojima@ieee.org

 

Web

Ed Perkins

  e.perkins@ieee.org  
 

Daniel Engel

 

dengel@ftml.net

 

Please contact the committee members if you are interested in participating in one of the program areas.

Click here for members of the Program Committee.