IEEE Conference on Technologies for Sustainability April 23-25, 2020
IEEE

Home-2013


  • 2018 Patrons

    BRONZE PATRONS

     

     

     

     


  • Recent News


  • News Categories


  • 2018 Sponsors

     
     

    Technical Sponsors

     


       IEEE Consumer Electronics Society

     

     

     

     


  • Archives

Technical Program Committee-2013

 

SUSTECH Conference Program Committee Members

Position Name Organization Email
  Technical Program Chair  Jim Morris  Portland State University  jmorris@cecs.pdx.edu
 Energy Efficiency Track  Daniel N. Donahoe, PE Chair  1000 kilometers®  dan@1000kilometers.com
   Michael O’Keefe, co-Chair  Big Ladder Software  michael.okeefe@bigladdersoftware.com
 Electric Vehicles Track  Dan Hammerstrom, Chair  Portland State University  strom@cecs.pdx.edu
   Lee Stogner, co-Chair  Vincula Group  l.stogner@ieee.org
 Smart Grid Track  Bob Bass, Chair  Portland State University  bobbass@ece.pdx.edu
   Annabelle Pratt, co-Chair  Intel Labs  annabelle.pratt@intel.com
 Alternative Energy Track  Mohamed Osman, Chair  Washington State University – Tri-Cities  osman@tricity.wsu.edu
   Quentin Ming, co-Chair  InnovaTek, Inc.  ming@innovatek.com
 Electronic Materials Track  Chuck Bauer, Chair  Tech Lead Corp.  Chuck.Bauer@techleadcorp.com
   Ning-Cheng Lee, co-Chair  Indium  nclee@indium.com
 Quality of Life Track  Guruprasad Madhavan, Chair  National Academy of Sciences  gmadhavan@nas.edu
   Jim Morris, co-Chair    

Please contact the committee members if you are interested in participating in one of the program areas.

We are soliciting contributed papers and we will also be seeking invited papers on application and policy issues.