IEEE Conference on Technologies for Sustainability April 23-25, 2020
IEEE

Home-2014

Technical Program Committee-2014

 

SUSTECH Conference Program Committee Members

Position Name Organization Email
Technical Program Chair Jim Morris Portland State University jmorris@cecs.pdx.edu
Vice Chair: Open
Energy Efficiency Track Chair: Julanne (Julie) McCulley Weber State University jmcculley@weber.edu
co-Chair: Tom Tierney LANL tierney@ieee.org
Transportation Electrification  Track Chair: Lee Stogner IEEE Transportation Electrification Initiative l.stogner@ieee.org
co-Chair: Jennifer Vining Daimler Trucks North America jennifer.vining@daimler.com
Smart Grid Track Bob Bass, Chair Portland State University bobbass@ece.pdx.edu
co-Chair: Eduardo Cotilla-Sanchez Oregon State University ecs@eecs.oregonstate.edu
Alternative Energy Track Mohamed Osman, Chair Washington State University – Tri-Cities osman@tricity.wsu.edu
co-Chair: Alexandre (Alex) Yokochi Oregon State University alex.yokochi@orst.edu
Jerry McNeish Sandia National Labs jmcneis@sandia.gov
Quentin Ming Innovatek ming@innovatek.com
Sustainable Electronics Track Chair: Chuck Bauer Techlead Corp. chuck.bauer@techleadcorp.com
co-Chair: Kyle Wiens  iFixit kyle@ifixit.com
Joe Fjelstad Verdant Electronics josephfjelstad@aol.com
Will Lumpkins IEEE RFID xillia@ieee.org
Societal Implications / Quality of Life Track Chair: Philip Hall The University of Western Australia philip.hall@ieee.org
Co-Chair: Zdenek Zumr Portland State University zzumr@pdx.edu
Lew Terman IEEE SSIT l.terman@ieee.org

Please contact the committee members if you are interested in participating in one of the program areas.

We are soliciting contributed papers and we will also be seeking invited papers on application and policy issues.