IEEE Conference on Technologies for Sustainability April 23-25, 2020
IEEE

Home-2018

Committee-2018

 

SusTech 2018 Committee

See Technical Program Committee here.

RoleNameOrganizationEmail
General ChairSevada IsayanGlendale Community Collegeisayan@ieee.org
Vice ChairGora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Program ChairKourosh SedghisigarchiCSUNkourosh.sedghisigarchi@csun.edu
Program V. ChairEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Publication ChairDavid GonzalezGIDEPdavidgonzalez@ieee.org
Publicity & Marketing ChairVivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@msn.com
Publicity & Marketing CommitteeThomas CoughlinCoughlin Associatestom@tomcoughlin.com
Alberto Tam YongApplied Medicalalberto.tamyong.us@ieee.org
Gabe AlcalaAdvanced Test Equipment Corpgalcala@atecorp.com
Registration ChairMichael Thorburnm.a.thorburn@ieee.org
Registration Committee
TreasurerJK McKinneyDura Sales of Southern Californiajk@durasocal.com
Exhibits ChairTBA
Sponsorship ChairHrand AvanessianHi Tech Era Inchitechera@gmail.com
Sponsorship CommitteeMilenko BistricABB, Inc.milenko.bistric@bistrich.com
Steve AgarwalSquare D Company-Schneider Electricsteve.agarwal@schneider-electric.com
Gora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
WebsiteEd Perkinse.perkins@ieee.org
Local ArrangementsCharlie JacksonNorthrup Grumman Aerospace Systemscornetto45@earthlink.net
Student Posters ChairSean MonemiCal Poly Pomonassmonemi@cpp.edu
Student Posters co-chairWalter IuNorthrup Grummanwalteriu@ieee.org
Co-sponsor Liaisons
IEEE/Consumer Electronics SocietyStephen DukesCES Conferences VPstephendukes@ieee.org
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Paul CunninghamSSIT Conferences VP
IEEE/Society Social Implications of Technology (SSIT)Lew TermanSSITl.terman@ieee.org
IEEE/Technical Community on Environmental EngineeringRene GarelloIEEE Environmental Engineering Technical Communityr.garello@ieee.org
IEEE-USADavid GreenIEEE-USA Conferences Chaird.green@ieee.org
Conference Management Committee
R6 Conferences ChairMike AndrewsAndrews & Associatesm.andrews@ieee.org
Region 6Keith MooreR6 Director 2019-20Keith.moore@ieee.org
Region 6Kathleen KramerR6 Director 2017-18kramer@sandiego.edu
Oregon SectionEd PerkinsConsultante.perkins@ieee.org
Oregon SectionTugrul DaimPortland State Uji2td@pdx.edu
Phoenix SectionVivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@msn.com
San Fernando Valley SectionSevada IsayanGlendale Community Collegeisayan@ieee.org
Coastal LA SectionCharlie JacksonNorthrup Grumman Aerospace Systemscornetto45@earthlink.net
Inland Empire/Foothill SectionDavid GonzalezUS NavyDavidGonzalez@ieee.org
Orange County SectionGora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Updated 28-Sep-18