IEEE Conference on Technologies for Sustainability April 23-25, 2020
IEEE

Committee-2018

Technical Program Committee-2018

SusTech 2018 Technical Program Committee

RoleNameOrganizationEmail
General ChairSevada IsayanCSUN/GCC/IEEEisayan@ieee.org
Program ChairKourosh SedghisigarchiCalifornia State University, Northridge (CSUN)ksedghi@csun.edu
Program V. ChairEdward PerkinsSelf-employede.perkins@ieee.org
ElectronicsAdil UsmanIndian Institute of Technology Mandiadilusman@ieee.org
Energy EfficiencyKevin AndersonCalifornia State Polytechnic University at Pomonakranderson1@cpp.edu
Energy EfficiencyHengzhao YangCalifornia State University, Long Beachhengzhao.yang@csulb.edu
Intelligent Transportation SystemYoungil KimGeorge Washington Universityyikim01@gwmail.gwu.edu
Internet of ThingsAfshin AminiKONNECTED UNIVERSEaamini@ieee.org
Internet of ThingsSarkis MeguerdijianCalifornia State University Northridgesarkis.meguerdijian@csun.edu
Renewable/Alternate EnergyBabak BarazandehVirginia Techbabakbarazandeh@gmail.com
Renewable/Alternate EnergyMohamed OsmanWashington State University-Tri-Citiesosman@tricity.wsu.edu
Smart GridBishnu BhattaraiPacific Northwest National Laboratorybishnu.bhattarai@pnnl.gov
Smart GridJake GentleIdaho National Laboratoryjake.gentle@inl.gov
Smart GridSean MonemiCalifornia State Polytechnic University at Pomonassmonemi@cpp.edu
Societal ImplicationsLewis TermanIEEEl.terman@ieee.org
Societal ImplicationsJames StewartUniversity of Maryland University Collegejames.stewart@umuc.edu
Oceans/Water Resources ManagementRené GarelloIMT Atlantiquerene.garello@imt-atlantique.fr
Committee Members/Reviewers
Timothy McJunkinIdaho National Laboratorytimothy.mcjunkin@inl.gov
Gora DattaCAL2CAL Corporationgoradatta@IEEE.ORG
Daniel Donahoe1000 Kilometersdan@1000kilometers.com
Ivana DusparicTrinity College Dublinivana.dusparic@scss.tcd.ie
Jimmy GandhiCalifornia State Universitysj.gandhi@csun.edu
Punit GargSphera Solutionspuneetgarg2000@gmail.com
David GonzalezUS NavyDavidGonzalez@ieee.org
Vivek GuptaNXP Semiconductorvmgupta@msn.com
Brian KewoKewo Engineering Corporationbrian.kewo@kewocorp.com
Maziyar M KhansariUniversity of Illinois at Chicagommoham21@uic.edu
Julanne McCulleyWeber State Universityjmcculley@weber.edu
Yue NanSyracuse Universityynan@syr.edu
Jack OuCalifornia State University Northridgejack.ou@csun.edu
Venugopal PallayilARLtmsvp@nus.edu.sg
Maxx PattersonIEEE Sus Tech, Arizona State Universitypatterson.maxx@asu.edu
Hamid SharifniaStantec Consultinghamids@ieee.org
28-Sep-18