Technology Time Machine 2016: Making the Future


What's New

Planning for TTM 2018 is now underway! Stay tuned for more information.

Conference Venue

IEEE TTM 2018 is held at:

Hilton San Diego Resort & Spa
1775 East Mission Bay Drive
San Diego, CA, USA

31 October – 1 November 2018

IEEE TTM in San Diego, California, USA

Theme of the Conference

Coming soon!

Conference Overview

TTM is an event organized by the IEEE Future Directions Committee (FDC), where the FDC is an incubator for emerging technologies.

Important Dates

  • 31 October – 1 November 2018:
    Dates of Conference

Our Patrons

Become a sponsor for TTM 2018! Contact:



     Media Sponsors: