IEEE Vizag Bay Subsection

IEEE

Home

2019

FORTH COMING EVENTS.

Fifth Sub-Section Executive Committee 25th May 2019

Fourth Sub-Section Executive Committee: MoM_27_4_2019

Third Sub-Section Executive Committee MoM_4_4_2019

Second Sub-Section Executive Committee MoM_26-FEB-2019

First Sub-Section Executive Committee MoM_19-JAN-2019

2018_VIZAG_BAY_REPORT

IEEE HydSEC_Slate_2019

Vizag Bay Sub Section Team – 2019

2019NameContact
ChairK.V. Sriramkvsriram@ieee.org
Vice-ChairN. Deepika Ranideepu_nivas@gvpce.ac.in
SecretaryChisti Md KhwajaMoinuddinchisti09@gmail.com
TreasurerM. Vijayavijaya.m@nstl.drdo.in
EC MemberProf R. Ramana Reddyprofrrreddy@yahoo.co.in
EC MemberProf. VVSSS Chakravarthysameersree@gmail.com
EC MemberDr. P. Satheeshpatchikolla@yahoo.com
EC MemberDr Abraham Varughese (Past Chair) abraham@nstl.drdo.in
EC MemberDr. Lakshminarayana Sadasivunisln@ieee.org
EC MemberDr. T.S.N. Murthysurya_thummala@ieee.org
WIE - CoordinatorDr. Usha Balakasibhattaushabala3@gmail.com
SACA. Krishna Nagkrishnanag@ieee.org
2018
ChairDr Abraham Varugheseabraham@nstl.drdo.in
Vice-ChairSri K.V. Sriramsriram@andhraelec.com
SecretaryMrs. M. Vijayavijaya.m@nstl.drdo.in
TreasurerProf N. Deepika Ranideepu_nivas@gvpec.ac.in
EC MemberProf R. Ramana Reddyprofrrreddy@yahoo.co.in
EC MemberDr. T.S.N. Murthysurya_tummala@ieee.org
EC MemberChisti Md KhwajaMoinuddinchisti09@gmail.com
EC MemberDr. Lakshminarayana Sadasivuni (Past Chair)sln@ieee.org