Executive Committee

As per Section V of the bylaws, the Executive Committee (ExCom) includes IEEE Washington Section officers (chair, vice chair, secretary, and treasurer) and directors – a total of thirteen individuals, except during transitions where some overlap may occur between outgoing and incoming officers and directors. Members of the ExCom can use the washsec-excom@listserv.ieee.org private email list to communicate.

ChairDr. Charles Dietlein
Vice-ChairMr. Roger Cutitta
TreasurerMr. Stephen Freeman
SecretaryMs. Sundi Myint
Past ChairMr. Tom Starai
Director (2018-2019)Dr. Harvey Newman
Director (2018-2019)Mr. James Christian
Director (2018-2019)Dr. Brian Riely
Director (2018-2019)Dr. Vijayanand Kowtha
Director (2017-2018)Mr. Doug Holly
Director (2017-2018)Dr. Roger Kaul
Director (2017-2018)Dr. Mary Tobin
Director (2017-2018)Dr. Zhuosen Wang