Standing Committees

IEEE Washington Section’s Standing Committees are defined in the bylaws. This table below contains a list of the committees and their chairs. Standing Committee chairs are members of the AdCom.

Continuing EducationMr. Tom Starai
Membership Development-
Professional ActivitiesDr. Tony Ivanov
Student ActivitiesDr. Charles Dietlein
Awards and RecognitionDr. Roger Kaul
BanquetDr. Tony Ivanov
NominatingMr. Doug Holly
ConferencesDr. Zhousen Wang
Budget and FinanceDr. Harvey Newman
BulletinDr. Roger Kaul
ProgramDr. Eun Oh
Technical Activities-
Public CommunicationsDr. Charles Dietlein
Job Fairs-