IEEE Winnipeg Section


Core Officers

The IEEE Winnipeg Section is managed by an elected executive committee. All six officers are elected for one year terms by the membership during the annual general meeting (AGM). If you are interested in becoming a Section Executive, please contact the Section Chair.

Vice Chair
Ian Jeffrey

Nuwan Perera

IEEE Winnipeg Section Secretary

Trevor Brown

Ekram HossainPast Chair
Ekram Hossain