IEEE Western North Carolina

IEEE

Students

2018/2019 IEEE STUDENT BRANCHES

UNCA STUDENT BRANCH LEADERSHIP
Website: http://sites.ieee.org/sb-unca/
CHAIRMAN Corey Pullium cpullium@unca.edu
VICE-CHAIR Steven Hay jhay@unca.edu
SECRETARY Kyle Ward kward1@unca.edu
TREASURER Abigail Agoos aagoos@unca.edu
Advisor/Counselor Jeremy Brown jabrown4@ncsu.edu
Mentor Open
WCU STUDENT BRANCH LEADERSHIP
Website:  http://sites.ieee.org/sb-wcu/
CHAIRMAN Jacob Bordelon jdcarrillodiaz1@catamount.wcu.edu
VICE-CHAIR Colin Shook cmshook@email.wcu.edu
SECRETARY AJ Mongold amongold1@catamount.wcu.edu
TREASURER Lucas Lombard llombard1@catamount.wcu.edu
Advisor/Counselor Dr. Bob Adams radams@wcu.edu
Mentor Dr. Bill Yang wyang@wcu.edu
 Public Relations Nate Huendo  nihuendo1@catamount.wcu.edu
 WIE Chair  OPEN
 

CCC/TI STUDENT BRANCH LEADERSHIP

CHAIRMAN OPEN
VICE-CHAIR OPEN
SECRETARY OPEN
TREASURER OPEN
Advisor/Counselor Mark Howell mshowell@ieee.org
Mentor Mark Howell mshowell@ieee.org
ABTech – IEEE Student Branch
Inactive
Blue Ridge CC – IEEE Student Branch
Inactive
Ap State – IEEE Student Branch
Inactive